Home Aaron Ramsdale Arsenal players’ contract lengths

Arsenal players’ contract lengths

Arsenal players' contract lengths

Bukayo Saka has committed his future to Arsenal by signing a new long-term contract, which is thought to keep him at the club until the summer of 2027. He has also reportedly become the highest-paid player in Mikel Arteta’s squad. Saka’s renewal follows on from Gabriel Martinelli, Gabriel Magalhaes and Aaron Ramsdale who have all signed improved terms this season. Arsenal are also keen to tie down Martin Odegaard and William Saliba to new contracts.

The following players have the following contracts with Arsenal:

Goalkeepers: Aaron Ramsdale (June 2026) and Matt Turner (June 2025)

Defenders: Rob Holding (June 2024), Jakub Kiwior (June 2028), Gabriel Magalhaes (June 2027), William Saliba (June 2024), Kieren Tierney (June 2025), Takehiro Tomiyasu (June 2025) and Ben White (June 2026)

Midfielders: Mohamed Elneny (June 2024), Jorginho (June 2024), Martin Odegaard (June 2025), Thomas Partey (June 2025), Emile Smith Rowe (June 2026), Fabio Vieira (June 2027) and Granit Xhaka (June 2024)

Forwards: Gabriel Jesus (June 2027), Gabriel Martinelli (June 2027), Reiss Nelson (June 2023), Eddie Nketiah (June 2027) and Leandro Trossard (June 2026)

Loanees: Folarin Balogun (June 2025), Ainsley Maitland-Niles (June 2024), Marquinhos (June 2026), Nicolas Pepe (June 2024), Albert Sambi Lokonga (June 2026) and Cedric Soares (June 2024) and Nuno Tavares (June 2025).

Previous article“Man Utd player to leave for Rangers as Ten Hag seeks replacement”
Next articleLiverpool’s Greatest Free Transfer: Milner